LIGHT 2013/2014 Board Members

Posted July 5th, 2013

Let’s support our 2013/2014 Board members:

Amy Parker – Chairperson

Nikki McCarty -  Treasurer

Leslie Holloway – Secretary

Heather Todd

Melanie Thorne

Here is the link to the upcoming year’s Membership Application

LIGHT Membership Application 2013/2014

2013/2014 Luncheon Invitation

Posted July 5th, 2013

Annual Homeschool Luncheon

Tuesday, August 6th • 11:00 am – 2:00 pm Pierce Chapel United Methodist Church

Childcare provided by reservation (see attached form) Make plans now to join with other homeschool parents for fellowship and learning about resources available in the Columbus area.

  • Food and drinks for parents attending is provided at no charge.
  • Children will need to bring their lunch – see childcare form.

Childcare Reservation Form for LIGHT Luncheon

Luncheon Invitation pdf

2012/2013 Membership Form

Posted June 16th, 2012

The 2012/2013 membership form has been uploaded.

You may start sending them in at any time.

2012/2013 LIGHT Governing Board

Posted June 16th, 2012

The 2012/2013 board members took office on June 1st.

They are already hard at work on the luncheon.

The board members are Nicole Sullens, Amy Parker,
Leslie Holloway, Heather Todd, Barbara Dansby and
alternate Melanie Thorne.